Dear Asshole..

(whoa it’s been a while since I last wrote one of these Dear Asshole post! Anyways…)

You promised a platonic hangout day with no sex. Fucking liar.

I told you NO multiple times. Not cool dude.

I shared the issues I currently have with intimacy. You don’t seem to care.

Yes I was also drunk and maybe up for a bit of randomness. But when I had to literally get myself shit faced just to be able to mute the constant internal conflict I had (AND get you to shut up), I should have known that nothing good can come out of it.

I think I know exactly how date rape happens.

Leave a Reply

