So this is war

… and it’s one that I am going to win!

I’m not gonna let you drive me to depression and cripple me again. And guess what, it’s obvious that you haven’t even passed your anger stage so you have no fucking idea what’s about to hit you.

I’m living without you 
I know all about you 
I have run you down into the ground 
Spread disease about you over town 

Do you have an opinion? 
A mind of your own? 
I thought you were special 
I thought you should know 
But I’ve run out of patience 
I’ve run out of comments 
I’m tired of the violence 
I couldn’t care less 

Leave a Reply

